STAFF DIRECTORY

No.

Name

Position

Telephone

e-Mail

Office Of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic & International)

1.

Professor Ts. Dr. Hajah Roziah Mohd Janor

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic & International)

603-55442500

roziahmj@uitm.edu.my

2.

Nurhayati Nordin

Secretary

603-55442233

nurhayati601@uitm.edu.my

3.

Selamat Abu Samah

Personal Driver

-

selamat484@uitm.edu.my

Administration & Human Resource Unit

1.

[Vacant]

Chief Deputy Registrar

603-55443511

-

2.

Nur Iryani Syaqira Mohd Safi'e

Assistant Secretary

603-55443509

iryanisyaqira@uitm.edu.my

Secretariat

1.

Irwin Shah Sulaiman

Senior Assistant Registrar

603-55211644

irwinsha@uitm.edu.my

2.

Noraisah Abdul Mutalib

Executive Officer

603-55443501

noraisah083@uitm.edu.my

3.

Nor Fazilah Shahrin

Senior Clerk

603-55211601

nfazilah@uitm.edu.my

Administration & Human Resource

1.

Nazirah Mohd Asri

Assistant Registrar

603-55443503

nazirah9455@uitm.edu.my

2.

Noor Azhar Abu Hassan

Senior Clerk

603-55443492

nazhar332@uitm.edu.my

3.

Rasidah Mohamed Nor

Clerk

603-55443507

rasidah482@uitm.edu.my

4.

Shafu Azhar Miskon

Senior Operations Assistant

603-55443506

shafuazhar@uitm.edu.my

Academic Development Unit

1.

Professor Dr. Hajah Nor Aziah Alias

Director of Academic Development

603-55442009

noraz112@uitm.edu.my

2.

Norazura Rahmat

Secretary

603-55443300

noraz725@uitm.edu.my

3.

Associate Professor Dr. Khairil Iskandar Othman

Head of Academic Capacity Development

603-55443490

khairil915@uitm.edu.my 

4.

Mohd Fadil Yusof 

Senior Assistant Registrar

603-55443505

mohdf540@uitm.edu.my

5.

Masuria Mokti

Senior Clerk

603-55211890

masuria@uitm.edu.my

6.

Siti Maziah Mokhtar

Clerk

603-55211610

mazia067@uitm.edu.my

Academic Management

1.

Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Suriyani Ariffin

Head of Academic Management

603-55443504

suriyani@uitm.edu.my

2.

Nurul Nadia Jalaluddin 

Senior Assistant Registrar

603-55443176

nadia518@uitm.edu.my

3.

Nur Zuraiha Harris Abidin Zainal Abidin

Senior Information Technology Officer

603-55442577

nurzuraiha@uitm.edu.my

4.

Faidah Muhammad

Senior Information Technology Officer

603-55211018

faidah@uitm.edu.my

5.

Mohammed Haire Kahfi

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

603-55442036

haire@uitm.edu.my

6.

Khairul Ihsan Abdul Aziz

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

603-55442577

khairulihsan@uitm.edu.my

7.

Masita Mohamed Shah

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

603-55211016

masita@uitm.edu.my

8.

Nor Maziati Bakar

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

603-55211104

maziati@uitm.edu.my

9.

Mohd Khairil Mohd Appandi

Assistant Information Technology Officer

603-55442037

mohdkhairil@uitm.edu.my

10.

YM Tengku Arif Fadzli Tengku Awang

Assistant Information Technology Officer

603-55211194

tengkuarif@uitm.edu.my

11.

Nur Ayuni Salim

Executive Officer

603-55443516

nayuni8928@uitm.edu.my

12.

Maslindayati Mustajap

Senior Clerk

603-55443576

maslindayati@uitm.edu.my

13.

Hairul Haszuan Hashim

Senior Clerk

-

hairul2857@uitm.edu.my

Academic Policy & Information Management

1.

Dr. Mohd Idzwan Mohd Salleh

Head of Academic Policy & Information Management

603-55438558

Idzwan201@uitm.edu.my

Delivery & Learning Development

1.

Dr. Zainuddin Ibrahim

Head of Delivery & Learning Development

603-5443502

macintag_01@uitm.edu.my

2.

Mohd Shahrul Azman Ahmad

Assistant Graphic Designer (Contract)

-

shahrulazman@uitm.edu.my

3.

Nor Hanis Mat Tohit

Assistant Statistician Officer (Contract)  

-

norhanismattohit@uitm.edu.my

4.

Nurul Syairah Mohd Isa

Assistant Information Technology Officer (Contract)

-

nurulsyairah@uitm.edu.my

5.

Lina Khalida Ridhuwan

Executive Officer (Contract)

-

linaardwn@uitm.edu.my

Curriculum Affairs Unit

1.

Professor Dr. Shahanum Md. Shah

Director of Curriculum Affairs

603-55443216

shahanum@uitm.edu.my

2.

Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Wan Abdul Rahim Wan Mohd Isa

Head of Academic Curriculum

603-55211656

wrahim2@uitm.edu.my

3.

Ts. Dr. Jurina Jaafar

Head of Academic Curriculum (Social & Community Science Cluster & Business & Management Cluster)

603-55211649

jurina@uitm.edu.my

4.

Ts. Dr. Wan Aida Wan Yahaya

Head of Academic Accreditation

603-55211646

wanaida486@uitm.edu.my

5.

Ts. Dr. Noraini Seman

Head of Accreditation

603-55211648

noraini763@uitm.edu.my

6.

Norita Sapien

Senior Assistant Registrar

603-55443486

norit085@uitm.edu.my

7.

Amiza Lina Nawari

Executive Officer

603-55443487

amizalina@uitm.edu.my

8.

Norhazzilla Husman

Senior Clerk

603-55211642

norha283@uitm.edu.my

9.

Nur Fatimah Suhayati Abdul Jamil

Senior Clerk

603-55443494

suhayati@uitm.edu.my

10.

Norlydawati Solori 

Clerk

603-55443489

norlydawati@uitm.edu.my

11.

Siti Noorlaila Sahdan

Clerk

603-55441734

lailasahdan@uitm.edu.my

12.

Muhamad Faizal Zulkifly

Operations Assistant

603-55211645

faizal_zulkifly@uitm.edu.my

Website Statistics
216394
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
912
1354
10619
41884
109129
216394
Your IP: 10.0.31.50
2021-04-23

Contact Us

The Office of The Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic and International)
Level 4, Canseleri Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin
Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor
MALAYSIA

Tel: +603-5544 3509 / 3576 / 3159 / 3300 / 3507
Fax: +603-5544 3210