STAFF DIRECTORY

No.

Name

Position

Telephone

e-Mail

Office Of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic & International)

1.

YBhg. Professor. Datin Dr. Suzana Sulaiman, J.M.N

Deputy Vice Chancellor 

(Academic & International)

03-55442233

suzana1110@uitm.edu.my

2.

Nur Ayuni Mohd Zullkipeli

Highest Secretary

03-55442233

nurayuni@uitm.edu.my

3.

Mohamad Fazele Azmi

Personal Driver

-

fazeleazmi@uitm.edu.my

Secretariat, Administration & Human Resource Unit

1.

Rizadora Muhamad Arsad

Chief Deputy Registrar

03-55443511

rizadora@uitm.edu.my

2.

Nurul Izani Asna Salizan

Assistant Secretary

03-55443509

izaniasna@uitm.edu.my

3.

Nazirah Mohd Asri

Senior Assistant Registrar

03-55443503

nazirah9455@uitm.edu.my

4.

Nor Hisyam Husin

Senior Assistant Registrar

03-55443502

nor_hisyam@uitm.edu.my

5.

Noraisah Abdul Mutalib

Senior Executive Officer

03-55443501

noraisah083@uitm.edu.my

6.

[Vacant]

Highest Clerk

03-55443506

 

7.

Siti Aisyah Mohd Idris

Senior Clerk

03-55443579

aisyah442@uitm.edu.my

8.

Natasha Nadia Abu Bakar

Clerk

03-55443507

 natasha@uitm.edu.my

9.

Shafu Azhar Miskon

Senior Operations Assistant

03-55443506

shafuazhar@uitm.edu.my

Academic Development, Academic Policy & Information Management Unit

1.

Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Suriyani Ariffin

Director of Academic Development

03-55442009

suriyani@uitm.edu.my

2.

Ts. Dr. Ahmad Razi Ramli

Head of Academic Capacity Development

03-55443490

ahmadrazi@uitm.edu.my

3.

Dr. Mohd Idzwan Mohd Salleh

Head of Academic Policy & Information Management

03-55438558

idzwan201@uitm.edu.my

4.

Ahmad Ashraff Sany Mohd Hassany

Assistant Registrar

03-55443505

ashrafsany@uitm.edu.my

5.

Wan Raizan Wan Rasmi

Senior Clerk

03-55443697

wanraizan1586@uitm.edu.my

6.

Nor Fazilah Shahrin

Senior Clerk

03-55443507

nfazilah@uitm.edu.my

7.

Hairul Haszuan Hashim

Senior Clerk

03-55443159

hairul2857@uitm.edu.my

Academic Management Unit

1.

Dr. Sharifah Aliman

Head of Academic Management

03-55443504

sharifahali@uitm.edu.my

2.

Nurul Nadia Jalaluddin 

Senior Assistant Registrar

03-55443176

nadia518@uitm.edu.my

3.

Nur Zuraiha Harris Abidin Zainal Abidin

Senior Information Technology Officer

03-55442577

nurzuraiha@uitm.edu.my

4.

Faidah Muhammad

Senior Information Technology Officer

03-55442574

faidah@uitm.edu.my

5.

Mohammed Haire Kahfi

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

03-55442036

haire@uitm.edu.my

6.

Khairul Ihsan Abdul Aziz

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

03-55442577

khairulihsan@uitm.edu.my

7.

Masita Mohamed Shah

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

03-55443512

masita@uitm.edu.my

8.

Nor Maziati Bakar

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

03-55443517

maziati@uitm.edu.my

9.

Tengku Arif Fadzli Tengku Awang

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

03-55443519

tengkuarif@uitm.edu.my

10.

Muhammad Adib Aiman Mohd Elham

Assistant Information Technology Officer

 

 adibaiman@uitm.edu.my

11.

Nur Ayuni Salim

Executive Officer

03-55443516

nayuni8928@uitm.edu.my

12.

Maslindayati Mustajap

Senior Clerk

03-55443577

maslindayati@uitm.edu.my

Delivery & Learning Development Unit

1.

Associate Professor Dr. Zainuddin Ibrahim

Head of Delivery & Learning Development

03-5443502

macintag_01@uitm.edu.my

2.

Mohd Shahrul Azman Ahmad

Assistant Graphic Designer (Contract)

-

shahrulazman@uitm.edu.my

3.

Nurul Syairah Mohd Isa

Assistant Information Technology Officer (Contract)

-

nurulsyairah@uitm.edu.my

4.

Noor Marzieyana Sayah

Clerk

03-55443578

marzieyana@uitm.edu.my

Curriculum Affairs Unit

1.

Professor Ts. Dr. Wardah Tahir

Director of Curriculum Affairs

03-55443216

warda053@uitm.edu.my

2.

Associate Professor Dr. Azhar Abdul Jamil

Head of Accreditation

03-55443525

azhar388@uitm.edu.my

3.

Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Noraini Seman

Head of Academic Curriculum

03-55443574

noraini763@uitm.edu.my

4.

Dr. Siti Suhara Ramli

Head of Academic Curriculum (Social & Community Science Cluster & Business & Management Cluster)

03-55443526

sitis009@uitm.edu.my

5.

Dr. Muhammad Faizal Samat

Head of Academic Accreditation

03-55443572

faizal951@uitm.edu.my

6.

Norita Sapien

Senior Assistant Registrar

03-55443486

norit085@uitm.edu.my

7.

Amiza Lina Nawari

Executive Officer

03-55443487

amizalina@uitm.edu.my

8.

Noor Amiliza Samsudin

Senior Clerk

03-55443690

amiliza@uitm.edu.my

9.

Siti Maziah Mokhtar 

Senior Clerk

03-55443494

mazia067@uitm.edu.my

10.

Norlydawati Solori

Clerk

03-55443489

norlydawati@uitm.edu.my

11.

Amir Amirul Ahmad

Clerk

03-55443575

amirul0179@uitm.edu.my

12.

Muhamad Faizal Zulkifly

Operations Assistant

03-55211645

faizal_zulkifly@uitm.edu.my

Zoning Staff (Alpha Zone)

1.

Mohd Khairil Mohd Appandi

Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer

03-55442037

mohdkhairil@uitm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

Website Statistics
5285199
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1320
3352
22716
86295
126908
5285199
Your IP: 10.0.16.67
2024-06-22

Contact Us

The Office of The Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic and International)
Level 4, Canseleri Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin
Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor
MALAYSIA

Tel: +603 5544 3509 / 3159 / 3300 / 3507 
       +603 5521 1610